Ihre Ansprechpartner

Für einen guten Service

 

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Martin Brender
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-20
brender@maxbmartin.de

Viola Brender
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-20
v.brender@maxbmartin.de


Vanessa Brender
Vertrieb / Einkauf / Kommunikation
Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-41
vanessa.brender@maxbmartin.de

Thomas Klumpp
Vertrieb / Technische Anfragen
Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-30
klumpp@maxbmartin.de

Doris Bachert
Vertrieb / Auftragsannahme
Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-0
bachert@maxbmartin.de

Petra Jungkind
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-30
buchhaltung@maxbmartin.de

Thomas Rau
Produktionsleitung
Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-0
werkstatt@maxbmartin.de

Martina Federolf
Vertrieb / Einkauf
Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-40
federolf@maxbmartin.de

Martina Serotek
Vertrieb / Auftragsannahme
Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-40
serotek@maxbmartin.de

Friedolin
Sicherheitsbeauftragter