Ihre Ansprechpartner

Für einen guten Service

 

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Martin Brender
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-20
brender@maxbmartin.de

Viola Brender
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-21
v.brender@maxbmartin.de


Nico Weiß
Prokurist
Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-22
weiss@maxbmartin.de

Thomas Rau
Produktionsleitung
Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-50
werkstatt@maxbmartin.de

Doris Bachert
Vertrieb / Auftragsannahme
Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-0
bachert@maxbmartin.de

Martina Federolf
Vertrieb / Einkauf
Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-40
federolf@maxbmartin.de

Vanessa Weiß
Prokurist
Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-41
vanessa.weiss@maxbmartin.de

Petra Jungkind
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-21
buchhaltung@maxbmartin.de

Simon Weick
Vertrieb / Auftragsannahme
Telefon: +49(0)7256/9200
weick@maxbmartin.de