Your contact partner

For top service

 

Get in touch!

Martin Brender
Management

Phone: +49(0)7256/920-20
brender@maxbmartin.de

 

Viola Brender
Management
Phone: +49(0)7256/920-22
v.brender@maxbmartin.de

 


Vanessa Brender
Sales / Purchasing / communication

Phone: +49(0)7256/920-41
vanessa.brender@maxbmartin.de

Thomas Klumpp
Sales / Technical queries

Phone: +49(0)7256/920-30
klumpp@maxbmartin.de

 

Doris Bachert
Sales / Order taking

Phone: +49(0)7256/920-0
bachert@maxbmartin.de

 

Petra Jungkind
Accounting

Phone: +49(0)7256/920-22
buchhaltung@maxbmartin.de

 

Thomas Rau
Production Management

Phonen: +49(0)7256/920-0
werkstatt@maxbmartin.de

 

Martina Federolf
Sales / Purchasing

Phone: +49(0)7256/920-40
federolf@maxbmartin.de

 

Martina Serotek
Sales / Order taking

Phone: +49(0)7256/920-40
serotek@maxbmartin.de

 

Friedolin
Safety officer