Martin Brender
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-20
brender@maxbmartin.de

Viola Brender
Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-20
v.brender@maxbmartin.de

Thomas Rau
Produktionsleitung

Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-0
werkstatt@maxbmartin.de

Thomas Klumpp
Einkauf / Vertrieb

Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-30
klumpp@maxbmartin.de

Martina Federolf
Auftragsannahme / Vertrieb

Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-40
federolf@maxbmartin.de

Doris Bachert
Auftragsannahme / Vertrieb

Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-0
bachert@maxbmartin.de

Martina Serotek
Auftragsannahme / Vertrieb

Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-40
serotek@maxbmartin.de

Vanessa Brender
Auftragsannahme / Vertrieb

Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-41
vanessa.brender@maxbmartin.de

Petra Jungkind
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49(0)7256/920-30
buchhaltung@maxbmartin.de

Fridolin
Sicherheitsbeauftragter